The Team

Our People Make Us Different.

It takes a different sort of outlook to lead a deliberately different electric company.
If you think you have what it takes, visit our Work For Us page.

Jeffrey A. Conrad

President & Chief Executive Officer

Theresa Young

Chief Operating Officer

Jason Marshall

Executive Vice President,
Risk, Compliance & Regulatory Affairs

Curtis E. Taylor, Sr.

Executive Vice President,
Technology Services

Matt Moore

Executive Vice President,
Power Supply